Etternavn Fornavn E-post Telefon Arbeidsområde
Arnesen Oda oda.arnesen@hihm.no 62517288 Praksis
Ballo Linda linda.ballo@hihm.no 62517693 Praksis
Boesen Julia julia.boesen@hihm.no 62517604 Praksis
Brustad Hilde hilde.brustad@hihm.no 62517618 Studieadm.
Ellingsen Sunniva sunniva.ellingsen@hihm.no 62517821 Eksamenskontoret
Eriksen Vigdis vigdis.eriksen@hihm.no 62517876 Praksis
Finsås Kari kari.finsas@hihm.no 62517614 Seniorrådgiver
Hekne Bodil bodil.hekne@hihm.no 62517602 Studieadm.
Lam Chiu Yi chiu.lam@hihm.no 62517729 Int. kontor
Larsen Heidi Anine heidi.larsen@hihm.no 62517748 Studieadm.
         
Narum Ragnhild ragnhild.narum@hihm.no 62517833 FoU-rådgiver
Olsen Milli milli.olsen@hihm.no 62517734 Eksamenskontoret
Røragen Liv Oddny liv.roragen@hihm.no 62517710 Praksis
Slagsvold Ingelinn ingelinn.slagsvold@hihm.no 62517729 Int. kontor
Westerheim Solveig solveig.westerheim@hihm.no 62517672 Studieadm.
Publisert: . Sist endret: .